WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (270 entries)

en:  They were added to the string translation table.
zh: 它们被添加到字符串转换表中。

en: %d new translation was added.
zh: 已添加%d个新翻译。

en: %d new translations were added.
zh: 已添加%d个新翻译。

en: %d translation was updated.
zh: 已更新%d个新翻译。

en: %d translations were updated.
zh: 已更新%d个新翻译。

en: %s slugs are set to be translated, but they are missing their translation
zh: %s别名被设为需要翻译，但它们缺少翻译

en: (original)
zh: （原文）

en: -- Please select --
zh: -- 请选择 --

en: .po file:
zh: .po 文件：

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add selected strings
zh: 添加选定的字符串

en: Add the new translations.
zh: 添加新的翻译。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Translation Priorities
zh: 所有翻译优先级

en: All domains
zh: 所有域

en: All strings
zh: 所有字符串

en: All strings in %s
zh: %s中的所有字符串

en: Almost all themes and plugins have texts in English. Reducing the check for the string's language simplifies and shortens the string translation process.
zh: 几乎所有的主题和插件都有英文文本。减少字符串语言的检查可以简化和缩短字符串的翻译过程。

en: Also create translations according to the .po file
zh: 同时根据 .po 文件创建译文

en: Also include translations
zh: 还包括翻译

en: Also prevent similar messages in the future?
zh: 还防止未来类似的消息？

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply those changes
zh: 应用那些更改

en: Are you sure you want to delete these packages?\nTheir strings and translations will be deleted too.
zh: 您确定要删除这些包？\n也将删除它们的字符串和翻译。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these strings?\nTheir translations will be deleted too.
zh: 您确定要删除这些字符串吗？\n它们的翻译也将被删除。

en: Assume that the original language of all strings is English
zh: 假设所有字符串的原始语言是英语

en: Auto register strings for translation
zh: 自动注册字符串以便翻译

en: Auto-download WordPress translations
zh: 自动下载WordPress的翻译

en: Auto-register strings from these text domains
zh: 自动注册来自这些文本域的字符串

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh: 自动添加段落

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel and undo changes
zh: 取消和撤消更改

en: Change the language of selected strings
zh: 更改所选字符串的语言

en: Change translation priority of selected strings
zh: 更改所选字符串的翻译优先级

en: Check other languages
zh: 检查其他语言

en: Choose the fields you'd like to translate and click on the 'Apply' button. Then, use WPML's <a%s>String translation</a> to translate them.
zh: 选择您想要翻译的字段并单击“应用”按钮。然后，使用 WPML 的<a%s>字符串翻译</a>翻译它们。

en: Click to toggle
zh: 单击切换

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completely translated strings
zh: 完全翻译的字符串

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Contains %s strings
zh: 包含%s个字符串

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Convert to multilingual widget
zh: 转换为多语小组件

en: Converting to multilingual widget failed. No sidebar specified.
zh: 转换为多语小组件失败。未指定侧栏。

en: Current source language
zh: 当前源语言

en: Default package language
zh: 默认包语言

en: Delete Selected Packages
zh: 删除所选包

en: Delete selected strings
zh: 删除选定的字符串

en: Dismiss all notices
zh: 关闭所有通知

en: Display %d results per page
zh: 每页面显示 %d 个结果

en: Display all results
zh: 显示所有结果

en: Display packages for this kind:
zh: 显示此类型包：

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 正在显示第 %s&#8211;%s 项，共 %s 项

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Don't reuse string translation
zh: 不要再使用字符串翻译

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error getting the translation file. Please go back and try again.
zh: 取回翻译文件时出错。请返回并重试。

en: Error: no strings selected
zh: 错误：没有选定字符串

en: Errors: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: Exact match
zh: 完全匹配

en: Existing translation
zh: 现有翻译

en: Exit search
zh: 退出搜索

en: Export selected strings as a WPML config file that can be added to themes or plugins
zh: 导出所选字符串作为可添加到主题或插件的WPML配置文件

en: Export strings into .po/.pot file
zh: 将字符串导出到 .po/.pot 文件

en: Failed downloading the language information file.
zh: 无法下载语言信息文件。

en: Failed downloading the language information file. Please go back and try a little later.
zh: 下载语言信息文件失败。请返回并稍后重试。

en: File upload error
zh: 文件上传错误

en: Files already scanned.
zh: 已扫描文件。

en: For String Tracking to work, the option
zh: 要使字符串跟踪能够工作，该选项

en: For WPML components you can receive updates from your %s or automatically, after you register WPML.
zh: 对于WPML组件，您可以从您的%s接收更新，或在您注册WPML之后自动更新。

en: Highlight color for strings
zh: 字符串的高亮颜色

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import / export .po
zh: 导入/导出 .po

en: Imported translation
zh: 导入的翻译

en: In progress
zh: 进行中

en: In translation basket
zh: 在翻译购物篮中

en: Inactive
zh: 不活动

en: Include translations
zh: 包括翻译

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Invalid language: %s
zh: 无效的语言：%s

en: Invalid nonce
zh: 无效nonce

en: Kind
zh: 类型

en: Language of domains
zh: 域的语言

en: Language of this %s is %s
zh: 此%s的语言为%s

en: Languages of domains
zh: 域的语言

en: Loaded
zh: 已加载

en: Look for translated strings and use their translations for new jobs
zh: 查找已翻译的字符串并将其翻译用于新工作

[ctx: MO Import blocked 1/4]
en: There is a problem with the String Translation table in your site.
zh: 您网站中的字符串翻译表有问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 2/4]
en: This problem is not causing a problem running the site right now, but can become a critical issue in the future.
zh: 这个问题现在不会导致网站运行问题，但将来可能变成大问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 3/4]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
zh: WPML支持团队知道如何解决该问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 4/4]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank">support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
zh: 请在相关<a href="%s" target="_blank">支持主题</a>中添加消息，我们将为您解决。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 1/3]
en: WPML cannot replace .mo files because of technical problems in the String Translation table.
zh: 由于字符串翻译表中的技术问题，WPML无法替换.mo文件。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 2/3]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
zh: WPML支持团队知道如何解决该问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 3/3]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank" >support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
zh: 请在相关<a href="%s" target="_blank" >支持主题</a>中添加消息，我们将为您解决。

en: Missing parameters
zh: 缺少参数

en: Missing version number for translation.
zh: 译文缺少版本号。

en: More options
zh: 更多选项

en: Multibyte String extension
zh: 多字节字符串扩展

en: Multibyte String extension is required for WPML String Translation.
zh: WPML 字符串翻译需要多字节字符串扩展。

en: Multilingual Text
zh: 多语文本

en: Multilingual arbitrary text or HTML
zh: 多语言任意文本或HTML

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name: %s
zh: 名称：%s

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: New translation
zh: 新的翻译

en: New translations (%d)
zh: 新的翻译(%d)

en: No - keep showing these message
zh: 否 - 保持显示这些消息

en: No TextDomain
zh: 没有TextDomain

en: No action performed. Please select the strings that you need to update or add.
zh: 未执行操作。请选择需要更新或添加的字符串。

en: No options found. Make sure you saved your theme options at least once. <br />Some themes only add these to the wp_options table after the user explicitly saves over the theme defaults
zh: 未找到选项。确保您至少保存主题选项一次。 <br />在用户明确覆盖主题默认值进行保存后，一些主题只把这些添加到 wp_options 表

en: No packages found
zh: 没有找到数据包

en: No records found
zh: 未找到记录

en: No string found
zh: 未找到字符串

en: No strings found
zh: 未找到字符串

en: No strings selected
zh: 未选择字符串

en: No updates found.
zh: 没有找到更新。

en: Nonce value is invalid
zh: Nonce值无效

en: Not loaded
zh: 未加载

en: Not marked as 'complete'. Press 'Save' to enable.
zh: 未标记为'完成'。按“保存”启用。

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Number of strings
zh: 字符串数量

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Other options:
zh: 其他选项：

en: PO export may be glitchy. We are working to fix it.
zh: PO导出可能出问题。我们正在努力解决这个问题。

en: Package Management
zh: 包管理

en: Packages
zh: 包

en: Partial translation
zh: 部分翻译

en: Pending %s translation (%d)
zh: 等待的%s翻译(%d)

en: Performance considerations
zh: 性能考虑

en: Please activate WPML Multilingual CMS to have WPML String Translation working.
zh: 请激活WPML多语言CMS使WPML字符串翻译可用。

en: Please enter a domain!
zh: 请输入一个域！

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
zh: 请选择至少一个待译文档。

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
zh: 请选择至少一个目标语言。

en: Please select the .po file to upload!
zh: 请选择要上传的 .po 文件！

en: Please update all components which you are using.
zh: 请更新您正在使用的所有组件。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already in progress.
zh: 文章"%s"对于 %s 将被忽略，因为翻译已经在进行中。

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
zh: 文章"%s"对于 %s 将被忽略，因为翻译已经在等待译员。

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Recreate ST DB cache tables
zh: 重新创建ST DB缓存表

en: Recreate String Translation cache tables when they are missing or are invalid.
zh: 字符串翻译缓存表丢失或无效时，重新创建它们。

en: Review changes and update
zh: 审查更改并更新

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save the following to a wpml-config.xml in the root of your theme or plugin.
zh: 保存以下到您的主题或插件根目录中的wpml-config.xml。

en: Scan selected plugins for strings
zh: 扫描选定插件中的字符串

en: Scan selected themes for strings
zh: 扫描选定主题中的字符串

en: Scan successful! WPML found %s strings.
zh: 扫描成功！WPML找到%s个字符串。

en: Scanning file: %s
zh: 正在扫描文件：%s

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search in both the original language and in translations. Searching in translations may take a bit of time.
zh: 在原始语言和翻译中搜索。搜索翻译可能需要一些时间。

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select all
zh: 选择所有

en: Select domain:
zh: 选择域：

en: Select for which domain to set the language:
zh: 选择为哪个域设置语言：

en: Select strings Translation Priority:
zh: 选择字符串翻译优先级：

en: Select strings within domain:
zh: 选择域中字符串：

en: Select what the strings are for:
zh: 选择以下项目的字符串：

en: Select which strings to display:
zh: 选择要显示的字符串：

en: Send to translation
zh: 发送去翻译

en: Set different slugs in different languages for %s.
zh: 为%s设置不同语言的不同别名。

en: Set the source language of these strings to:
zh: 设置这些字符串的源语言为：

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Showing only strings that contain %s
zh: 只显示含有 %s 的字符串

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skipping file: %s
zh: 正在跳过文件：%s

en: Slug translations
zh: 别名翻译

en: Some of the strings selected belong to packages. You can only change the language of these strings if all strings in the packages are selected.
zh: 选择的一些字符串属于包。仅当选择了包中所有的字符串，才能更改这些字符串的语言。

en: Some themes and plugins don't properly set the textdomain (second argument) in GetText calls. When you select this option, WPML will assume that the strings found in GetText calls in the PHP files of the theme and plugin should have the textdomain with the theme/plugin's name.
zh: 某些主题和插件在GetText调用中没有正确设置textdomain（第二个参数）。当您选择该选项时，WPML将假定在主题和插件的PHP文件中在GetText调用中找到的字符串应具有含主题/插件名称的textdomain。

en: Some themes and plugins have huge .mo files that take a long time to load. WPML already knows the strings in these files and loads only the necessary strings to display each page.
zh: 一些主题和插件有巨大的.mo文件，需要很长时间才能加载。WPML已经知道这些文件中的字符串，并且只加载必需的字符串以显示各个页面。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: String
zh: 字符串

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 1]
en: %s allows you to see where strings come from, so you can translate them accurately.
zh: %s允许您查看字符串来自哪里，因此您可以准确地翻译它们。

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 1, anchor text]
en: String Tracking
zh: 字符串跟踪

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 2]
en: It needs to parse the PHP source files and the output HTML.
zh: 它需要解析PHP源文件和输出HTML。

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 3]
en: This feature is CPU-intensive and should only be used while you are developing sites.
zh: 该功能很耗费CPU资源，只应在您开发网站时使用。

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 4]
en: Remember to turn it off before going to production, to avoid performance problems.
zh: 记住在网站投入使用之前关闭它，以避免性能问题。

en: String Translation
zh: 字符串翻译

en: String translation
zh: 字符串翻译

en: Strings from all text domains are excluded
zh: 排除来自所有文本域的字符串

en: Strings from all text domains will be auto-registered
zh: 将自动注册来自所有文本域的字符串

en: Strings in need of translation
zh: 需要翻译的字符串

en: Strings in the plugins
zh: 插件中的字符串

en: Strings in the themes
zh: 主题中的字符串

en: Strings per page:
zh: 每页面字符串：

en: Strings translations updated
zh: 字符串翻译已更新

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Success!
zh: 成功了！

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: The database has been updated.
zh: 已经更新了数据库。

en: The fields with <span%s>red</span> background are text fields and the fields with <span%s>cyan</span> background are numeric.
zh: 有<span%s>红色</span>背景的字段是文本字段，有<span%s>青色</span>背景的字段是数字。

en: The following components are not updated:
zh: 以下组件未更新：

en: The following files were processed:
zh: 已处理了以下文件：

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the <a%s>string translation</a> screen
zh: 现在可以使用<a%s>字符串翻译</a>屏幕翻译所选字符串

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: There is nothing to be updated or to be added.
zh: 没有可更新或添加的内容。

en: There is nothing to translate.
zh: 没有可翻译的内容。

en: These are the strings that we found in your .po file. Please carefully review them. Then, click on the 'add' or 'cancel' buttons at the %sbottom of this screen%s. You can exclude individual strings by clearing the check boxes next to them.
zh: 这些是我们在您的.po文件中发现的字符串。请仔细查看它们。然后，点击 %s此屏幕底部%s的“添加”或“取消”按钮。通过清除具体字符串旁边的复选框，您可以将其排除。

en: This domain currently has the following strings:
zh: 此域当前有以下字符串：

en: This table shows all the admin texts that WPML  found.
zh: 此表显示 WPML 找到的所有管理文本。

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the %s and click on the Proceed button.
zh: 此更新包括%d个新字符串和%d个更新的字符串。您可以在下面查看字符串。然后，转到%s并单击继续按钮。

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the <a%s>bottom of this page</a> and click on the Proceed button.
zh: 此更新包含%d个新字符串和%d个更新字符串。你可以查看下面的字符串。然后，转到<a%s>此页面底部</a>，点击“继续”按钮。

en: This version of WPML includes new settings that will help your site run faster. We recommend changing the following settings, which are all available in WPML->Theme and plugins localization:
zh: 此版本的WPML包含新的设置，可帮助您的网站更快运行。我们建议更改以下设置，这些设置全都位于WPML->主题和插件本地化：

en: This widget is converted to multilingual
zh: 这个小组件已转换成多语言

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Track where strings appear on the site
zh: 追踪字符串在网站上的出现位置

en: Translate custom post and taxonomy base slugs (via WPML String Translation).
zh: 翻译自定义文章和分类基础别名（通过WPML字符串翻译）。

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻译字符串

en: Translate strings in %s
zh: 翻译%s中的字符串

en: Translate strings with ST and don't load .mo files
zh: 用字符串翻译功能翻译字符串，不加载.mo文件

en: Translate texts in admin screens &raquo;
zh: 翻译管理屏幕中的文本&raquo;

en: Translating users of types: %s
zh: 翻译用户类型：%s

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation complete
zh: 翻译完成

en: Translation is complete
zh: 翻译完成

en: Translation is in progress
zh: 正在翻译

en: Translation memory for strings
zh: 字符串的翻译记忆库

en: Translation needed
zh: 需要翻译

en: Translation needs update
zh: 翻译需要更新

en: Translation status:
zh: 翻译状态：

en: Unable to get filesystem access
zh: 无法获得文件系统访问权

en: Update Now
zh: 立即更新

en: Updated %s translation is available
zh: 更新的%s翻译可用

en: Updated translations (%d)
zh: 更新的翻译(%d)

en: Use my translation
zh: 使用我的翻译

en: Use theme or plugin text domains when gettext calls do not use a string literal
zh: 当gettext调用不逐字使用字符串时，使用主题或插件文本域

en: Use this language as the default language for new strings in this domain
zh: 使用此语言作为此域中新字符串的默认语言

en: View
zh: 查看

en: WPML Package Translation is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a>, String Translation and Translation Management in order to work.
zh: 已启用 WPML 包翻译，但无效。它需要 <a href="%s">WPML</a>、字符串翻译和翻译管理才能工作。

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective, because WPML is outdated. Please update WPML first.
zh: 已启用WPML字符串翻译，但没有生效，因为WPML已过期。请先更新WPML。

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
zh: 已启用WPML字符串翻译，但没有生效。请首先完成WPML安装。

en: WPML String Translation will send all strings to WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
zh: WPML字符串翻译将所有字符串发送到WPML的高级翻译编辑器以及使用的翻译服务。

en: WPML Translation
zh: WPML翻译

en: WPML Update is Incomplete
zh: WPML更新未完成

en: WPML can automatically register strings for translation. This allows you to translate user-generated content with minimal PHP code.
zh: WPML可以自动注册字符串以便翻译。这可以使您用最少的PHP代码翻译用户生成的内容。

en: WPML can keep track of where strings are used on the public pages. Activating this feature will enable the 'view in page' functionality and make translation easier.
zh: WPML 可以追踪字符串在公共页面上的使用位置。激活此功能将启用“在页面中查看”功能并便于进行翻译。

en: WPML could not delete the strings
zh: WPML无法删除字符串

en: WPML needs to update the database. This update will help improve WPML's performance when fetching translated strings.
zh: WPML需要更新数据库。该更新将有助于提高WPML在提取已翻译字符串时的性能。

en: WPML.org account
zh: WPML.org账户

en: Waiting for translator
zh: 正在等待译员

en: We have detected a problem with some tables in the database. Please contact %sWPML support%s to get this fixed.
zh: 我们检测到数据库中的某些表存在问题。请联系%sWPML支持%s以解决此问题。

en: Widget is already converted
zh: 小组件已转换

en: Yes - disable these notifications completely
zh: 是 - 完全禁用这些通知

en: You are running updated %s and %s, but the following components are not updated:
zh: 您正在运行更新的%s和%s，但以下组件尚未更新：

en: You are running updated %s, but the following component is not updated:
zh: 您正在运行更新的%s，但以下组件尚未更新：

en: You can't translate this string because it hasn't been sent for translation in this language
zh: 您不能翻译此字符串，因为它并没有被发送以翻译为该语言

en: You can't translate this string because it's assigned to another translator
zh: 您不能翻译此字符串，因为它被分配给另一个译员

en: You cannot add packages in this language to the basket since it already contains posts, packages or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能将这种语言的包添加到购物篮，因为它已经包含另一种源语言的文章、包或字符串！\n\t\t\t\t\t要么提交当前购物篮，然后添加文章，或者在当前购物篮中删除不同语言的文章

en: You excluded:
zh: 您排除了：

en: You have been assigned to a new translation job from %s to %s.\n\nStart editing: %s\n\nYou can view your other translation jobs here: %s\n\n This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on WPML. To stop receiving these notifications contact the system administrator at %s.\n\n This email is not monitored for replies.\n\n - The WPML team\n
zh: 已分配您一个新的翻译工作（%s到%s）。\n\n开始编辑：%s\n\n您可以在此查看您的其他翻译工作：%s\n\n此消息是通过在WPML上运行的翻译管理模块自动发送的。要停止接收这些通知，请与系统管理员联系：%s。\n\n 请勿直接回复本邮件。\n\n - WPML 团队\n

en: You have been assigned to a new translation job on %s.
zh: 您在%s上已经被分配了新的翻译任务。

en: You have removed some of the texts that are translated already. The translations will be lost.
zh: 您已删除一些已经翻译的文本。这些翻译将丢失。

en: You have selected strings belonging to a package. Please select all strings from the affected package or unselect these strings.
zh: 您选择了属于某个包的字符串。请选择相关包中所有的字符串或取消选择这些字符串。

en: You included:
zh: 您已包括：

en: Your site can run faster
zh: 您的网站可以运行得更快

en: Your site will not work as it should in this configuration
zh: 在这个配置下，您的网站将不会按期望的那样运行

en: and others
zh: 及其他

en: bottom of this page
zh: 此页面底部

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: new
zh: 新

en: none
zh: 无

en: select from existing
zh: 从已有的选择

en: translations
zh: 翻译

en: view in page
zh: 在页面中查看

en: view in source
zh: 在源中查看

en: was automatically disabled. To enable it back, go to WPML->Theme and Plugins localization.
zh: 被自动禁用。要启用它，请转到WPML->主题和插件本地化。
