ss3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: %1$s detected that %2$s installed on your site. You need the Pro Addon to display Social Login buttons in %2$s login form!
zh_CN: %1$s 检测到 %2$s 已经安装在你的网站. 你需要安装专业版本去显示社交登录按钮 %2$s 登录表单!

en: %s Buttons
zh_CN: %s 按钮

en: %s detected that your login url changed. You must update the Oauth redirect URIs in the related social applications.
zh_CN: %s 检测到您的登录网址已更改。您必须更新相关社交应用程序中的Oauth redirect URIs.

en: %s needs json_decode function.
zh_CN: %s 需要 json_decode 函数。

en: %s took the place of Nextend Google Connect. You can delete Nextend Google Connect as it is not needed anymore.
zh_CN: %s 取代了Nextend Google Connect。 您可以删除Nextend Google Connect。

en: %s took the place of Nextend Twitter Connect. You can delete Nextend Twitter Connect as it is not needed anymore.
zh_CN: %s取代了Nextend Twitter Connect.你可以删除 Nextend Twitter Connect 。

en: A modal should pop up with your credentials. If that doesn't happen, go to the Credentials in the left hand menu and select your app by clicking on its name and you'll be able to copy-paste the Client ID and Client Secret from there.
zh_CN: 您的凭据会以弹出的形式出现。 如果这种情况没有发生，请转到左侧菜单中的凭证，并通过单击其名称选择您的应用程序，然后您可以从那里复制粘贴客户端ID和客户端密钥。

en: Above
zh_CN: 上面

en: Above with separator
zh_CN: 在上面并分割

en: Accept the Terms of use and hit Submit
zh_CN: 接受使用条款并点击提交

en: Accept the Twitter Developer Agreement
zh_CN: 接受Twitter开发者协议

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作:

en: Activate Pro Addon
zh_CN: 启用专业版本插件

en: Activating...
zh_CN: 正在启用.

en: Add the following URL to the "Authorised redirect URIs" field: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 将旁边的URL 填入"Authorised redirect URIs" 应该是 <b>%s</b>

en: Add the following URL to the "Authorized Redirect URLs:" field: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 将以下网址添加到“授权重定向网址”字段中：<b>%s</b>

en: Add the following URL to the "Callback URL" field: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 将以下网址添加到"Callback URL"中：<b>%s</b>

en: Add the following URL to the "Valid OAuth redirect URIs" field: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 请将下面的URL填入"Valid OAuth redirect URIs" : <b>%s</b>

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: After the importing process finishes, you will need to <b>test</b> your app and <b>enable</b> the provider. You can do both in the next screen.
zh_CN: 导入过程完成后，您需要<b>测试</b>您的应用和<b>启用</b>提供商。 您可以在下一个页面中执行这两个操作。

en: Allow registration with Social login
zh_CN: 允许通过社交登录注册

en: Always
zh_CN: 一直

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: App Secret
zh_CN: App 密匙

[ctx: App creation]
en: Create %s
zh_CN: 建立 %s

en: Ask E-mail on registration
zh_CN: 注册时询问E-MAIL

en: Ask Username on registration
zh_CN: 注册时需要用户名

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 授权认证出错

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 授权认证失败

en: Authentication successful
zh_CN: 授权成功

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authorize Pro Addon
zh_CN: 验证专业版插件

en: Authorize your Pro Addon
zh_CN: 授权你的专业版插件

en: Automatic, based on email address
zh_CN: 自动，自动，基于电子邮件地址

en: Automatically connect the existing account upon registration
zh_CN: 注册后自动连接现有帐户

en: Be sure to read the following notices before you proceed.
zh_CN: 继续之前，请务必阅读以下注意事项。

en: Before you can start letting your users register with your app it needs to be tested. This test makes sure that no users will have troubles with the login and registration process. <br> If you see error message in the popup check the copied ID and secret or the app itself. Otherwise your settings are fine.
zh_CN: 在开始让用户注册之前，需要对您的应用程序进行测试。 此测试可确保用户在登录和注册过程中不会遇到麻烦。 <br>如果您在弹出窗口中看到错误消息，请检查复制的ID和密码。如果没有错误信息，说明你的程序运行正常。

en: Below
zh_CN: 下面

en: Below and floating
zh_CN: 下面并浮动

en: Below with separator
zh_CN: 下面并分割

en: BuddyPress register button style
zh_CN: BuddyPress 注册按钮样式

en: BuddyPress register form
zh_CN: BuddyPress 注册表

en: Button style:
zh_CN: 按钮样式:

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buy Pro Addon
zh_CN: 购买专业版

en: Choose Web
zh_CN: 选择网站

en: Click here to login or register
zh_CN: 点击这里登录或注册

en: Click on "Save Changes"
zh_CN: 点击"保存设置"

en: Click on "Save"
zh_CN: 点击"保存“

en: Click on "Update Settings"
zh_CN: 点击"更新设置"

en: Click on Credentials at the left-hand menu then select your app.
zh_CN: 在左侧菜单中点击凭据，然后选择您的应用程序。

en: Click on OAuth 2.0 client ID: %s
zh_CN: 点击 OAuth 2.0 client ID: %s

en: Click on blue "Create App ID" button
zh_CN: 点击蓝色的"创建应用"按钮

en: Click on the "Add a New App" button
zh_CN: 点击"添加新的应用"按钮

en: Click on the "Create New App" button
zh_CN: 点击"创建新应用"按钮

en: Click on the "Credentials" in the left hand menu
zh_CN: 点击左侧菜单的"凭据"

en: Click on the "Credentials" in the left hand menu to create new API credentials
zh_CN: 点击左侧菜单中的“凭据”以创建新的API凭证

en: Click on the "Settings" tab
zh_CN: 点击"设置"选项

en: Click on the App
zh_CN: 点击应用

en: Click on the App with App ID: %s
zh_CN: 点击应用程序ID为：%s

en: Click on the Create button
zh_CN: 点击创建按钮

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密码

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment button style
zh_CN: 评论按钮样式

en: Comment login button
zh_CN: 评论登录按钮

en: Connect button after billing form
zh_CN: 登录按钮在结算表单后

en: Connect button after login form
zh_CN: 登录按钮在登录表单后

en: Connect button after register
zh_CN: 登录按钮在注册之后

en: Connect button after register form
zh_CN: 登录按钮在注册表单后

en: Connect button before account details
zh_CN: 登录按钮在账户详情之前

en: Connect button before billing form
zh_CN: 登录按钮在结算表单前

en: Connect button before login form
zh_CN: 登录按钮在登录表单上面

en: Connect button before register
zh_CN: 连接按钮在注册之前

en: Connect button before register form
zh_CN: 登录按钮在注册表单前

en: Consumer Key
zh_CN: 用户密匙

en: Consumer Secret
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: Continue with <b>Facebook</b>
zh_CN: 通过 <b>Facebook</b>

en: Continue with <b>Google</b>
zh_CN: 通过 <b>Google</b>

en: Continue with <b>LinkedIn</b>
zh_CN: 通过 <b>LinkedIn</b>

en: Continue with <b>Twitter</b>
zh_CN: 保持 <b>Twitter</b>

en: Create a backup of the old settings
zh_CN: 创建旧设置的备份

en: Create your application by clicking on the Create your Twitter application button
zh_CN: 点击创建Twitter应用程序按钮来创建你的应用程序

en: Deauthorize Pro Addon
zh_CN: 专业版未授权

en: Deauthorize completed.
zh_CN: 取消授权.

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default button
zh_CN: 默认按钮

en: Default roles for user who registered with this provider
zh_CN: 为使用此提供商的用户设置默认角色

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Disable login for the selected roles
zh_CN: 禁止所选对象登录

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Disliked it
zh_CN: 不喜欢

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

en: Dismiss and check Pro Addon
zh_CN: 解除并检查专业版本

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Embedded Login form button style
zh_CN: 嵌入式登录表单按钮样式

en: Embedded Login layout
zh_CN: 嵌入式登录表单布局

en: Embedded login form
zh_CN: 嵌入登录表单

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 允许

en: Enter your domain name to the App Domains
zh_CN: 填写你的域名到 应用域名

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Every Oauth Redirect URI seems fine
zh_CN: 所有的Oauth Redirect URI 运作正常

en: Fallback username prefix on register
zh_CN: 用户名前缀注册机制

en: Fill "Display Name" and "Contact Email"
zh_CN: 填写"显示名称" 和 "联系邮箱"

en: Fill "Site URL" with the url of your homepage, probably: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 将你网站的首页URL填写到 "网站URL"，应该是 <b>%s</b>

en: Fill "Website URL" with the url of your homepage, probably: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 用你的主页的网址填写“网址”，可能是：<b>%s</b>

en: Fill the fields marked with *
zh_CN: 填写标有*的字段

en: Fill the name and description fields. Then enter your site's URL to the Website field: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 填写名称和说明。 然后在网址字段输入您网站的：<b>%s</b>

en: Fill up the "Privacy Policy URL". Provide a publicly available and easily accessible privacy policy that explains what data you are collecting and how you will use that data.
zh_CN: 填写“隐私政策URL”。 提供公开可用且易于访问的隐私政策页面，解释您收集的数据以及您将如何使用该数据。

en: Find the necessary Authentication Keys under the Authentication menu
zh_CN: 在认证菜单下找到认证密钥

en: Fix Error
zh_CN: 修复错误

en: Fix Oauth Redirect URIs
zh_CN: 修复 Oauth Redirect URIs

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get Pro Addon to unlock more features
zh_CN: 购买专业版本来解锁更多的功能

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Go back to the Credentials tab and locate the small box at the middle. Click on the blue "Create credentials" button. Chose the "OAuth client ID" from the dropdown list.
zh_CN: 回到凭据选项卡，找到中间的小方块。 点击蓝色的“创建凭证”按钮。 从下拉列表中选择“OAuth客户端ID”。

en: Go to the Keys and Access Tokens tab and find the Consumer Key and Secret
zh_CN: 转到密钥和访问密令选项卡，找到使用者密匙和密码

en: Go to the OAuth consent screen tab and enter a product name and provide the Privacy Policy URL, then click on the save button.
zh_CN: 转到OAuth 选项卡输入产品名称并提供隐私策略URL，然后单击保存按钮。

en: Go to the Settings menu which you can find below the Facebook Login in the left menu.
zh_CN: 转到设置菜单，您可以在左侧菜单中的Facebook登录下找到它。

en: Go to the Settings tab.
zh_CN: 去设置页.

en: Got it
zh_CN: 搞定

en: Hated it
zh_CN: 讨厌

en: Here you can see your "APP ID" and you can see your "App secret" if you click on the "Show" button. These will be needed in plugin's settings.
zh_CN: 然后，你可以看见你的 "APP ID" 和 "APP secret"密匙，你可以看到"显示"按钮，这些都需要填写到插件的设置里。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide login buttons
zh_CN: 隐藏登录按钮

en: Hit update to save the changes
zh_CN: 点击更新以保存更改

en: I am done setting up my %s
zh_CN: 我已经设置完毕我的 %s

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon button
zh_CN: 图标按钮

en: If you already have a license, you can Authorize your Pro Addon. Otherwise you can purchase it using the button below.
zh_CN: 如果你已经拥有一个密匙，你可以验证你的专业版本插件。否则，你需要点击下面的按钮先购买。

en: If you are happy with <b>Nextend Social Login</b> and can take a minute please leave us a review. It will be a tremendous help for us!
zh_CN: 如果你对<b>Nextend Social Login</b>很满意，请花上一点点的时间留下一个评论。这对我们来说将是一个巨大的帮助！

en: If you are not sure what is your %1$s, please head over to <a href="%2$s">Getting Started</a>
zh_CN: 如果你不确定，什么是你的 %1$s, 请转到 <a href="%2$s">现在开始</a>

en: If you don't have a project yet, you'll need to create one. You can do this by clicking on the blue "Create project" button on the right side
zh_CN: 如果你还没有项目，你需要创建一个。 您可以点击右侧蓝色的“创建项目”按钮来完成此操作

en: If you have more projects, select the one where your app is.
zh_CN: 如果您有更多项目，请选择您的应用程序所在的项目。

en: Image button
zh_CN: 图片按钮

en: Image url
zh_CN: 图片链接地址

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Configuration
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: Import Facebook configuration
zh_CN: 导入Facebook配置

en: Import Google configuration
zh_CN: 导入Google配置

en: Import Twitter configuration
zh_CN: 导入Twitter配置

en: Important steps before the import
zh_CN: 导入前的重要步骤

en: In the left sidebar, click on "Facebook Login"
zh_CN: 点击左边的"Facebook 登录"

en: In the left sidebar, click on "Facebook Login/Settings"
zh_CN: 在左侧，点击"Facebook 登录/设置"

en: In the top of the left sidebar, click on "Settings"
zh_CN: 顶部左侧，点击"设置”

en: Install %s now
zh_CN: 安装 %s 现在

en: Install Pro Addon
zh_CN: 安装专业的扩展

en: It was ok
zh_CN: 还不错

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 旧版

en: License key
zh_CN: 密匙

en: Liked it
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Link account with <b>Facebook</b>
zh_CN: 关联 <b>Facebook</b> 账号

en: Link account with <b>Google</b>
zh_CN: 关联 <b>Google</b>

en: Link account with <b>LinkedIn</b>
zh_CN: 关联 <b>LinkedIn</b> 账号

en: Link account with <b>Twitter</b>
zh_CN: 关联 <b>Twitter</b> 账号

en: Link buttons after account details
zh_CN: 链接按钮在账户详情后面

en: Link buttons before account details
zh_CN: 链接按钮在账户详情前面

en: Link label
zh_CN: 链接标签

en: Locate the yellow "Create application" button and click on it.
zh_CN: 找到黄色的“创建应用程序”按钮并点击它。

en: Log in with your %s credentials if you are not logged in
zh_CN: 如果您未登录，请使用您的 %s 凭据登录

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录界面

en: Login form button style
zh_CN: 登录界面按钮样式

en: Login label
zh_CN: 登录标签

en: Login layout
zh_CN: 登录界面布局

en: Loved it
zh_CN: 大爱

en: Make sure that the "%1$s" field contains %2$s
zh_CN: 确保 "%1$s" 包含 %2$s

en: Make sure that the redirect URI for your app is correct before proceeding.
zh_CN: 在继续之前，请确保您的应用的重定向URI是正确的。

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会员

en: Move your mouse over Facebook Login and click on the appearing "Set Up" button
zh_CN: 移动你的鼠标到 Facebook 登录 然后点击出现的"设置"按钮

en: Name your application
zh_CN: 命名你的应用程序

en: Name your project and then click on the Create button
zh_CN: 命名您的项目，然后点击创建按钮

en: Navigate to %s
zh_CN: 导航 %s

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never, generate automatically
zh_CN: 永远不要，自动生成

en: No Connect button
zh_CN: 没有连接按钮

en: No Connect button in billing form
zh_CN: 不要链接按钮在结算表单

en: No Connect button in login form
zh_CN: 在登录表单里不要登录按钮

en: No Connect button in register form
zh_CN: 不要登录按钮在注册表上

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没人

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 无法使用

en: Not Configured
zh_CN: 没有配置

en: Not Verified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好吧，你应得的

en: Once you have a project, you'll end up in the dashboard.
zh_CN: 一旦你有一个项目，你会在仪表盘发现它。

en: Order Saved
zh_CN: 订单已保存

en: Other changes
zh_CN: 其他更改

en: Other settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: PRO settings
zh_CN: 专业版本设置

en: Please Leave a Review
zh_CN: 请留下一个评论

en: Please contact your server administrator and ask for solution!
zh_CN: 请与服务器管理员联系并寻求解决方案!

en: Please enter a username.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名.

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮箱.

en: Please save your changes to verify settings.
zh_CN: 请保存您的更改以验证。

en: Please update %1$s to version %2$s or newer.
zh_CN: 请更新 %1$s 到 %2$s 版本.

en: Prefer new tab
zh_CN: 喜欢新选项卡

en: Prefer popup
zh_CN: 比较喜欢弹出窗口

en: Prefer same window
zh_CN: 喜欢同窗口

en: Pro Addon
zh_CN: 专业版插件

en: Pro Addon is installed and activated
zh_CN: 专业版本已经安装并启用了

en: Pro Addon is installed but not activated. To be able to use the Pro features, you need to activate it.
zh_CN: 专业版插件已经安装但没有启用。要使用专业版本功能，你需要先启用它。

en: Pro Addon is not activated
zh_CN: 专业版本未启用

en: Pro Addon is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装专业版

en: Providers
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Rate your experience!
zh_CN: 留一个评论!

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register For This Site!
zh_CN: 注册此网站！

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册信息表

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_CN: 注册确认将通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: Registration notification sent to
zh_CN: 注册通知发送到

en: Required
zh_CN: 请求

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save your changes.
zh_CN: 保存你的更改.

en: Saving failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存.

en: Select your app.
zh_CN: 选择你的应用程序.

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show login buttons
zh_CN: 显示登录按钮

en: Simple link
zh_CN: 简单链接

en: Social Accounts
zh_CN: 社交账号

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 社交登录

en: Social accounts
zh_CN: 社交账号

en: Social login is not allowed with this role!
zh_CN: 此用户组不允许社交登录！

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_CN: 对不起，这个用户名不允许使用。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Target window
zh_CN: 目标窗口

en: The %1$s entered did not appear to be a valid. Please enter a valid %2$s.
zh_CN: 输入的 %1$s 似乎不是有效的。 请输入有效的 %2$s.

en: The authorization was successful
zh_CN: 授权成功

en: The custom redirect URI is now handled globally for all providers, so it won't be imported from the previous version. Visit "Nextend Social Login > Global settings" to set the new redirect URIs.
zh_CN: 自定义重定向URI现在全部为所有提供商处理，因此不会从先前版本导入。 访问“Nextend Social login>全局设置”来设置新的重定向URI。

en: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址是n&#8217;t 正确.

en: The features below are available in %s Pro Addon. Get it today and tweak the awesome settings.
zh_CN: 这个功能只允许 %s 专业版本. 今天就购买它，然后开启更多的强力功能。

en: The following settings will be imported:
zh_CN: 以下设置将被导入：

en: The login button's layout will be changed to a new, more modern look. If you used any custom buttons that won't be imported.
zh_CN: 如果您使用了任何不会导入的自定义按钮。登录按钮布局将更改为新的更现代的外观。

en: The old version's PHP functions are not available anymore. This means if you used any custom codes where you used these old functions, you need to remove them.
zh_CN: 旧版本的PHP函数不再可用。 这意味着如果您在使用这些旧功能的地方使用了任何自定义代码，则需要将其删除。

en: The test was successful
zh_CN: 测试成功

en: The user prefix you set
zh_CN: 您设置的用户前缀

en: This %s account is already linked to other user.
zh_CN: 这个 %s 账号已经链接到了其他用户。

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: 这个邮箱已经注册使用过，请选择其他的。

en: This provider is currently disabled, which means that users can’t register or login via their %s account.
zh_CN: 该通道目前已被禁用，用户无法通过其 %s 帐户注册或登录。

en: This provider is currently enabled, which means that users can register or login via their %s account.
zh_CN: 该通道目前已启用，这意味着用户可以通过 %s 账户进行注册或登录。

en: This provider works fine, but you can test it again. If you don’t want to let users register or login with %s anymore you can disable it.
zh_CN: 该通道工作正常，但可以再次进行测试。 如果您不想让用户通过 %s 注册或登录，可以禁用它。

en: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 这个用户名已经有人注册，请选择其他的。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: 此用户名无效，因为它使用了非法字符。 请输入有效的用户名。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To access the Pro features, you need to install and activate the Pro Addon.
zh_CN: 要访问专业功能，您需要安装并激活专业版本插件。

en: To allow your visitors to log in with their %1$s account, first you must create a %1$s App. The following guide will help you through the %1$s App creation process. After you have created your %1$s App, head over to "Settings" and configure the given "%2$s" and "%3$s" according to your %1$s App.
zh_CN: 要想允许你的访问者使用 %1$s 账号登录，你首先要建立一个 %1$s 应用。下面的导航将帮助你了解 %1$s 应用建立的过程，然后你可以建立一个你自己的 %1$s App。转到"设置“，然后根据你的 %1$s 配置，给予 "%2$s" and "%3$s"。

en: To be able to use the Pro features, you need to authorize Nextend Social Connect Pro Addon. You can do this by clicking on the Authorize button below then select the related purchase.
zh_CN: 要想使用专业版本功能，你需要 Nextend Social Connect 专业版本的授权。你可以点击下面的授权按钮，然后选择购买。

en: To be able to use the Pro features, you need to install and activate the Nextend Social Connect Pro Addon.
zh_CN: 要想使用专业功能，你需要先安装然后启用 Nextend Social Connect 专业版.

en: Unexpected response: %s
zh_CN: 响应出现意外情况: %s

en: Unlink account from <b>Facebook</b>
zh_CN: 解除关联 <b>Facebook</b> 账号

en: Unlink account from <b>Google</b>
zh_CN: 取消关联 <b>Google</b>

en: Unlink account from <b>LinkedIn</b>
zh_CN: 从<b> LinkedIn </ b>取消关联帐户

en: Unlink account from <b>Twitter</b>
zh_CN: 从 <b>Twitter</b> 取消关联帐户

en: Unlink label
zh_CN: 解除链接标签

en: Unlink successful.
zh_CN: 解除链接成功.

en: Update now!
zh_CN: 现在更新！

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use custom button
zh_CN: 使用自定义按钮

en: Use the %s in your custom button's code to make the label show up.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 在你的自定义按钮代码显示界面.

en: Used when username is invalid
zh_CN: 当用户名无效时使用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User and Admin
zh_CN: 用户和管理员

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username prefix on register
zh_CN: 用户名前缀注册

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh_CN: 必须是登录用户才能评论

en: Verify Settings
zh_CN: 验证设置

en: Verify Settings Again
zh_CN: 再次验证设置

en: Visit %s.
zh_CN: 访问 %s.

en: When email is not provided or empty
zh_CN: 当邮箱为空时

en: WooCommerce account details
zh_CN: WooCommerce 账户详情

en: WooCommerce billing form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 结算表单

en: WooCommerce button style
zh_CN: WooCommerce 按钮样式

en: WooCommerce login form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 登录表单

en: WooCommerce register form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 注册表单

en: WordPress default
zh_CN: WordPress 默认

en: Works Fine
zh_CN: 运行正常

en: You don’t have sufficient permissions to install and activate plugins. Please contact your site’s administrator!
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来安装和激活插件。 请联系您的网站管理员！

en: You have already linked a(n) %s account. Please unlink the current and then you can link other %s account.
zh_CN: 你已经链接了 a(n) %s 账号. 请解除现有的链接账号，你才可以重新链接 %s 账号。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 你已经成功登录。

en: You installed and activated the Pro Addon. If you don’t want to use it anymore, you can deauthorize using the button below.
zh_CN: 你已经安装并启用了专业版本，如果你不想使用它，你可以点击下面的按钮取消授权。

en: You need to turn on the ' %1$s > %2$s > %3$s ' for this feature to work
zh_CN: 你需要打开 ' %1$s > %2$s > %3$s ' 这个功能

en: You probably want to enable the "r_emailaddress" under the Default Application Permissions
zh_CN: 您可能想要在默认应用程序权限下启用 "r_emailaddress"

en: Your %1$s account is successfully linked with your account. Now you can sign in with %2$s easily.
zh_CN: 你的 %1$s 账号已经成功链接到你的网站帐号. 你可以快速登录 %2$s .

en: Your application is currently private, which means that only you can log in with it. In the left sidebar choose "App Review" and make your App public
zh_CN: 您的应用程序目前是私人的，这意味着只有您可以使用它登录。 在左侧栏中选择“应用程序审查”，并发布您的应用程序

en: Your application type should be "Web application"
zh_CN: 您的应用程序类型应该是“网页应用程序”

en: Your configuration needs to be verified
zh_CN: 您的配置需要验证

en: Your old API configurations
zh_CN: 您的旧API配置
